Hoofdkantoor/Italie - Verkoop

Susanna Geier
+39 0461 957219 susanna.geier@printertrento.it
Diego Tollardo
+39 0461 957271 diego.tollardo@printertrento.it
Marika Bortolotti
+39 0461 957272 marika.bortolotti@printertrento.it
Federica Gabrielli
+39 0461 957214 federica.gabrielli@printertrento.it
Tamara Wenger
+39 0461 957281 tamara.wenger@printertrento.it
Patrizia Lorenzi
+39 0461 957261 patrizia.lorenzi@printertrento.it

Hoofdkantoor/Italie - Productiebegeleiding

Michela Clementel
+39 0461 957270 michela.clementel@printertrento.it
Veronica Bazzoli
+39 0461 957218 veronica.bazzoli@printertrento.it
Beatrice Romeri
+39 0461 957216 beatrice.romeri@printertrento.it
Riccardo Martinelli
+39 0461 957228 riccardo.martinelli@printertrento.it

Verenigd Koninkrijk en Ierland

Jo Clark
+44 (0) 18 45577221 jo.clark@printertrento.co.uk
Karen Hughes
+44 (0) 1244 329144 karen.hughes@printertrento.co.uk

Duitsland

Valentino Martinelli
+49 (0)30 20888486 valentino.martinelli@printertrento.it

Belgiƫ, Luxemburg, Nederland

Janneke Verdonk
+31 (0) 707 850922 janneke.verdonk@gmail.com

Frankrijk

Patrizia Lorenzi
+39 0461 957261 patrizia.lorenzi@printertrento.it

Zwitserland en Oostenrijk

Tamara Wenger
+39 0461 957281 tamara.wenger@printertrento.it